MENU

JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK

Planet-Hollywood Resort & Casino-Shows-Jeff-Dunham-1
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

Comedian Jeff Dunham and his entourage of signature characters are taking over Las Vegas beginning Nov. 28 with their resident show JEFF DUNHAM: Not Playing with a Full Deck at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

Joining Dunham on stage in his new Las Vegas home is his famed troupe of sidekicks: Walter the Grumpy Retiree, Achmed the Dead Terrorist, redneck Bubba J, the manic purple creature Peanut, the spicy pepper from south of the border José Jalapeño, and Peanut’s own ventriloquist dummy Little Jeff, a mini-version of the ringmaster himself.

Dunham will be calling Las Vegas home after touring and performing to sold-out venues across the globe over the last 28 years. Guinness World Records recently named Dunham the world record holder for “Most Tickets Sold for a Stand-up Comedy Tour” and for his Spark of Insanity tour which sold 1,981,720 tickets and played 386 venues around the world.

Orders of 20 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Mar 04
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Thu Mar 05
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Fri Mar 06
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Sat Mar 07
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Sun Mar 08
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Wed Mar 11
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Thu Mar 12
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Fri Mar 13
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Sat Mar 14
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Sun Mar 15
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK
Wed Mar 25
JEFF DUNHAM: NOT PLAYING WITH A FULL DECK