Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Murray The Magician

Photo of Murray
Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS LAS VEGAS MAGIC SHOW

Direct from "America's Got Talent" and History Channel's "Pawn Stars," Murray The Magician is a family-friendly comedy magic show in Las Vegas. His mind blowing YouTube videos have been seen by over 450 million people worldwide!

Murray The Magician dazzled the judges and 22 million people as a finalist on “America’s Got Talent” and currently stars in his own TV series, “Extreme Escapes.” He received the Hollywood F.A.M.E. award for Career Achievement in The Magical Arts, Best Comedy Variety Show of The Year from the Los Angeles Comedy Festival, and Comedy Show of the Year Award by the Fans Entertainment Hall of Fame.

Expert Tips

  • Audience participation welcomed and encouraged!
  • Family friendly show. Open to all ages!
  • Murray and his cast hold a Meet & Greet open to all audience members after the show.
  • Orders of 10 or more can contact the Group Sales Department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Thu Aug 17
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 19
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 20
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 21
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 24
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 26
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 27
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 28
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 31
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 02
Murray The Magician
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.