Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tenors of Rock

image of tenors of rock at planet hollywood las vegas
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Production

Price

Starting at $69.95 (Plus taxes & fees)

Time

7:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469 or 702-777-2782

Venue

Sin City Theater at Planet Hollywood

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS LAS VEGAS ROCK SHOW

Formed with five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom, Tenors of Rock brings a new sound to familiar rock hits. You’ve never rocked like this before!

Tenors of Rock is a full production show featuring classic and contemporary rock hits like "Sweet Child O’ Mine," "Living on Prayer," "Back in Black," "Whole Lotta Love," "Here I Go Again" and more.

Since appearing on X Factor UK, the high-powered vocals of Tenors of Rock have rocked millions worldwide and are now rocking Planet Hollywood Las Vegas in an exclusive residency in the Sin City Theater!

Catch this amazing Las Vegas event and live show at Sin City Theater! Tenors of Rock Las Vegas has won a coveted Best of Las Vegas award, is a top 20 choice on TripAdvisor.com and was voted the best new show of 2017 by Vegas.com.  

You must see this show!

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of Tenors of Rock with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Groups

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Sat Apr 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS