Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Chippendales

rio
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Adult

Price

Starting from $54.95 (Plus Tax & Fees)

Times

8:30 PM, 10:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(702) 777-2782 or (855)-234-7469 (Box Office)

Venue

Chippendales Theater

Seating Chart
Additional Info

Valid ID will be checked at theater entrance

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THE CHIPPENDALES VEGAS SHOW

Strap in and ride the high as Vegas’ sexiest cast on the strip turns up the heat with their heart-thumping choreography to the hottest billboard hits paired with immersive multimedia visuals. Dance and scream with reckless abandon during the 75-minute display of pure energy and entertainment while watching The Men strip, sing, and swag their way into your *ahem* hearts. Grind with our cast on stage, in the audience, or simply enjoy the eye candy from the comfort of your VIP table—there’s something for everyone. Whether you’re there with your closest friends or a full-on crew, Chippendales is the perfect place to party it up for your bachelorette bash, birthday festivities, newly-single celebrations or an unforgettable night out in Vegas. Skip those FOMO feelings and grab your tickets to experience Vegas’ #1 voted male revue for 6 years in a row… you’ll never forget your first time. Let’s do this!

Named “the most-wanted men in Vegas!” by ET’s, The Insider, Chippendales is the go-to male revue in Las Vegas for girls looking to let loose and have a great night out.  Whether you are celebrating a birthday, a bachelorette party, a divorce party or a dirty thirty… Chippendales promises to be the highlight of your trip. The show, a 75-minute interactive experience, combines the hottest guys with the hottest music to create the hottest party in Las Vegas.  Some call them male strippers… some call them sexy men… some call them entertainers…. Call them whatever you want, this is the male revue millions of women around the world are talking about. Grab your girlfriends and head to Rio All-Suite, Chippendales guarantees you will leave with a smile!

Grab a cocktail at Flirt Lounge opening an hour before the show begins, watch the show, and enjoy the meet and greet with the famed hunks afterward. Want to keep the party going? All tickets include VIP admission to the Voodoo Lounge atop the Rio.

EXPERT TIPS

  • Voted 2017's “Best Male Revue” by Las Vegas Review Journal Editor’s and Reader’s Pick!
  • Want to get on stage? Make sure the guys know it!
  • Pre-party before the show and get up close and personal with the guys after the show both in the Flirt Lounge
  • All tickets come with VIP admission to Voodoo Lounge atop the Rio, offering the best view in Vegas

Ticket Limits: For groups of 6 or more, please contact the Chippendales group sales department at 1-866-CHIP-999 or send an email.

Please Note:

  • Must be 18 or older to attend
  • Men are welcome
  • No tipping

*Meet & Greet does not include celebrity hosts. 

Upcoming Performances

Tue Feb 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Feb 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Feb 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 01
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 31
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 01
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 31
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 31
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Aug 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Aug 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Aug 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Aug 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 31
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Sep 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Sep 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Sep 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Sep 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 02
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 03
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 04
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 05
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 06
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 07
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 08
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 09
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 10
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 11
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 12
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 13
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 14
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 15
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 16
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 17
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 18
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 19
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 20
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 21
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 22
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 23
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 24
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 25
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 26
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 27
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 28
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 29
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 30
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 31
Chippendales
BUY TICKETS

Reviews

"Score one for the ladies: The Rio builds a theater dedicated to the men of Chippendales, surrounds it with a lounge and gift shop, and gives the historically male-oriented entertainment in this town a jolt."

...Fodor's