Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Comedy Cellar

image of comedy cellar at rio las vegas
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

$55 | $45 | $35 | $25 (plus taxes & fees)

Times

7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

702-777-2782

Venue

Comedy Cellar

Additional Info

Age Limit: 18+ (ID’s will be check at door prior to entry)

Buy Tickets

ABOUT

After 36 years of selling out every show, the Comedy Cellar has now opened its first West Coast location here at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino. The Cellar, as insiders call it, brings its unique vibe from the iconic, underground, Greenwich Village, “brick wall and stained glass,” low ceiling design and feel —to its new, intimate 300-seat club at Rio. Even the menu is entertaining, as the food and bar service is provided by Rio’s world-class chefs and bartenders.

“It will be just like coming to the New York Comedy Cellar - only in Vegas,” said club owner Noam Dworman. “The Comedy Cellar at Rio will feature the same best-in-the-world comics and the same iconic feel in New York. The only difference is that in Vegas, you’ll be able to get in.”

The Comedy Cellar discovered Dave Chappelle, Ray Romano, Jon Stewart, Dave Atell, Amy Schumer and Chris Rock. In addition to these household names, virtually every important comedian of the last 30 years began their careers at the iconic venue. These stars continue to use the Cellar as their home base; in other words, Comedy Cellar has the world's best taste in comedians.

As the most successful and longest-running comedy club in New York City history, the Cellar has been hailed by the toughest and meanest critics in the world, including the New York Times, who said the club has “a billion dollars’ worth of comedians.”

“People who know and love comedy appreciate our unique ‘showcase format’,” said Estee Adoram, talent producer of Comedy Cellar. “It’s one of our secret sauces. We don’t use the typical format of putting up a stage in a sterile function room, and presenting a passable MC doing 15 minutes, a slightly better middle act doing 20 minutes and a reasonably good headliner doing 40 minutes. Our showcase format features 5 headliner-level comics, each doing their best 15-20 minutes. These are headliners you either have heard of - or will hear of soon. All in a unique setting - unlike any of the other comedy rooms in Vegas. This is the greatest comedy in the greatest atmosphere for comedy.”

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

DINNER & SHOW PACKAGE

Book your Dinner and Show Package today and enjoy dinner at the Comedy Cellar!

To take advantage of the Comedy Cellar Pre Fixe Menu, go to your preferred show date and select your section.  On the right side you’ll have the option to select the dinner package ticket.  Package is available in every section.

LINEUP

Host: Mark Cohen

      1.21.19 - 1.22.19

      • Butch Bradley
      • Kathleen Dunbar
      • Leo Flowers
      • Rich Vos

      1.23.19 - 1.24.19

      • Julian McCullough
      • Kathleen Dunbar
      • Leo Flowers
      • Rich Vos

      1.25.19 - 1.27.19

      • Julian McCullough
      • Traci Skene
      • Leo Flowers
      • Rich Vos

      1.28.19 - 2.3.19 

      • Emma Willmann
      • Nick Griffin
      • Sheng Wang
      • Allan Havey

      2.4.19 - 2.10.19

      • Dean Edwards
      • Lynne Koplitz
      • Adam Ferrara
      • Ricky Velez

      2.11.19 - 2.12.19

      • Leo Flowers
      • Aida Rodriguez
      • Chloe Hilliard
      • Rick Corso

      2.13.19 - 2.17.19

      • Leo Flowers
      • Aida Rodriguez
      • Chloe Hilliard
      • Rick Corso
      • Jon Manfrellotti

      2.18.19

      • Dave Attell 

      2.19.19 - 2.24.19

      • Joe Zimmerman
      • Avi Liberman
      • Kathleen Dunbar
      • Orlando Leyba

      2.25.19 - 3.3.19

      • Leo Flowers
      • Lenny Marcus
      • Jackie Fabulous
      • John Joseph

      3.4.19 - 3.10.19

      • Wil Sylvince
      • Emma Willmann
      • Sean Donnelly
      • Tony Woods

      3.11.19 - 3.17.19

      • Nathan Macintosh
      • Joe Machi
      • Matthew Broussard
      • Kathleen Dunbar

      Upcoming Performances

      Mon Feb 11
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Feb 12
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Feb 13
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Feb 14
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Feb 15
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Feb 16
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Feb 17
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Feb 18
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Feb 19
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Feb 20
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Feb 21
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Feb 22
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Feb 23
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Feb 24
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Feb 25
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Feb 26
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Feb 27
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Feb 28
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Mar 01
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Mar 02
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Mar 03
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Mar 04
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Mar 05
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Mar 06
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Mar 07
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Mar 08
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Mar 09
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Mar 10
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Mar 11
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Mar 12
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Mar 13
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Mar 14
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Mar 15
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Mar 16
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Mar 17
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Mar 18
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Mar 19
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Mar 20
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Mar 21
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Mar 22
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Mar 23
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Mar 24
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Mar 25
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Mar 26
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Mar 27
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Mar 28
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Mar 29
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Mar 30
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Mar 31
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Apr 01
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Apr 02
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Apr 03
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Apr 04
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Apr 05
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Apr 06
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Apr 07
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Apr 08
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Apr 09
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Apr 10
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Apr 11
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Apr 12
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Apr 13
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Apr 14
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Apr 15
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Apr 16
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Apr 17
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Apr 18
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Apr 19
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Apr 20
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Apr 21
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Apr 22
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Apr 23
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Apr 24
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Apr 25
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Apr 26
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Apr 27
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Apr 28
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Apr 29
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Apr 30
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed May 01
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu May 02
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri May 03
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat May 04
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun May 05
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon May 06
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue May 07
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed May 08
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu May 09
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri May 10
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat May 11
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun May 12
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon May 13
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue May 14
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed May 15
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu May 16
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri May 17
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat May 18
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun May 19
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon May 20
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue May 21
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed May 22
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu May 23
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri May 24
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat May 25
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun May 26
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon May 27
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue May 28
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed May 29
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu May 30
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri May 31
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Jun 01
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Jun 02
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Jun 03
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Jun 04
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Jun 05
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Jun 06
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Jun 07
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Jun 08
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Jun 09
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Jun 10
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Jun 11
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Jun 12
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Jun 13
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Jun 14
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Jun 15
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Jun 16
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Jun 17
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Jun 18
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Jun 19
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Jun 20
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Jun 21
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Jun 22
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Jun 23
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Mon Jun 24
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Tue Jun 25
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Wed Jun 26
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Thu Jun 27
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Fri Jun 28
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sat Jun 29
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Sun Jun 30
      Comedy Cellar
      BUY TICKETS
      Start of dialog window.
      Close dialog window.
      End of dialog window.