MENU

The Eddie Griffin Experience

Rio-All-Suite-Hotel-&-Casino-Shows-Eddie-Griffin-1
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

ABOUT THIS VEGAS SHOW

See Eddie Griffin live and uncensored at Rio Las Vegas. We must warn you: This show isn't for the faint at heart, so come with tough skin and be prepared to laugh.

You already know this Vegas-based comedian has tons of jokes up his sleeve – if you haven't seen him in the popular sitcom "Malcolm & Eddie," and movies like "High School High," "Deuce Bigalow" and "Undercover Brother," we highly suggest you get on board! His Vegas show goes to the next level, touching everything controversial: church, politics, dating and race. He says all of the things you would often think about, just never said out loud. Laugh non-stop at his raunchy-but-true outlook on pop culture and everyday life.

The King's Room is an intimate space seating 150 people. You'll truly experience an up close and personal show inside this Vegas venue. Shy about sitting up front? Griffin's hilarious stand-up is one way to get over that.

EXPERT TIPS

  • Expect hilarious, uncensored stand-up comedy
  • See the star of "Undercover Brother" and "Malcolm & Eddie"
  • Enjoy an intimate theater space
  • Non-stop laughs from start to finish
  • Raunchy, yet relatable humor
  • Must be 18 years old to attend

Upcoming Performances

Mon Jul 13
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Tue Jul 14
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Wed Jul 15
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Thu Jul 16
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Mon Jul 20
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Tue Jul 21
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Wed Jul 22
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Thu Jul 23
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Mon Jul 27
The Eddie Griffin Experience
Tue Jul 28
The Eddie Griffin Experience