Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

WOW

World Of Wonder Performers On Stage
Buy Tickets

Prepare to be transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy. Experience the internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary. More than 30 artists fly, flip, fold, dance and defy the imagination in a 180 degree theatrical setting that engages the audience from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls, and holograms. Add breathtaking acrobatics, dazzling choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, magnificent music and even finalists from America’s Got Talent, and you are sure to be wowed! 

Upcoming Performances

Wed Sep 27
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 28
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 30
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 01
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 03
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 04
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 05
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 06
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 07
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 08
WOW
BUY TICKETS