Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

WOW

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Variety

Price

Starting from $49 (plus tax and fees)

Times

7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469

Venue

Rio Showroom

This Event is Child Friendly
Additional Info

Must be 4 years of age or older to attend show.

Buy Tickets

Prepare to be transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy. Experience the internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary. More than 30 artists fly, flip, fold, dance and defy the imagination in a 180 degree theatrical setting that engages the audience from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls, and holograms. Add breathtaking acrobatics, dazzling choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, magnificent music and even finalists from America’s Got Talent, and you are sure to be wowed! 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

 

Photo of Tacos and Beans from Guy Fieri's El Burro Borracho At The Rio

Dinner On Us

Get a Premium ticket with dinner at Guy Fieri’s Burro Burracho or All American for only $99.38.  Savings up to $50!

Upcoming Performances

Wed Nov 14
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 15
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Fri Nov 16
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 17
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Mon Nov 19
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Tue Nov 20
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 21
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 22
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Fri Nov 23
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 24
WOW
BUY TICKETS