Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

My TR | Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

WOW

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Variety

Price

Starting from $49 (plus tax and fees)

Times

7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469

Venue

Rio Showroom

This Event is Child Friendly
Additional Info

5PM show on Dec. 31, 2017 Must be 4 Years of Age or older to attend show.

Buy Tickets

Prepare to be transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy. Experience the internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary. More than 30 artists fly, flip, fold, dance and defy the imagination in a 180 degree theatrical setting that engages the audience from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls, and holograms. Add breathtaking acrobatics, dazzling choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, magnificent music and even finalists from America’s Got Talent, and you are sure to be wowed! 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.  

 

Upcoming Performances

Tue Dec 12
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 13
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 14
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 15
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 16
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 17
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 21
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 22
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 23
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 24
WOW
BUY TICKETS