Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

WOW

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Variety

Price

Starting from $49 (plus tax and fees)

Times

7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469

Venue

Rio Showroom

This Event is Child Friendly
Additional Info

Must be 4 years of age or older to attend show.

Buy Tickets

WOW, better known as “World of Wonder” at Rio All-Suites Hotel & Casino will captivate audiences with the splendor of 3D visual elements, water effects and a breathtaking cast of performers. Be prepared to be transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy.

Exclusive Offer: Enter promo code WOWAFFF and receive 25% off Preferred Seating or Reserved Seating or enter promo code WOWAFL and get a seat upgrade when choosing your seats on Ticketmaster.

Buy Tickets

Prepare to be transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy. Experience the internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary. More than 30 artists fly, flip, fold, dance and defy the imagination in a 180 degree theatrical setting that engages the audience from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls, and holograms. Add breathtaking acrobatics, dazzling choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, magnificent music and even finalists from America’s Got Talent, and you are sure to be wowed! 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

 

Upcoming Performances

Fri Jul 13
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 14
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 15
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 17
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 18
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 19
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 20
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 21
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 22
WOW
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 24
WOW
BUY TICKETS