Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular

WOW at the Rio All Suites Hotel and Casino
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Variety

Price

Starting from $49 (plus tax and fees)

Times

5:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469

Venue

Rio Showroom

This Event is Child Friendly
Additional Info

Must be 4 years of age or older to attend show.

Buy Tickets

Prepare to be transported into a world of water, wonder and fantasy. Experience the internationally-acclaimed production, seen by more than 2.5 million people, that transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary. More than 30 artists fly, flip, fold, dance and defy the imagination in a 180 degree theatrical setting that engages the audience from beginning to end with 3D multi-media projections, water walls, and holograms. Add breathtaking acrobatics, dazzling choreography, thrilling theatrical lighting, magnificent music and even finalists from America’s Got Talent, and you are sure to be wowed! 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call (866) 574-3851 or email our team.

 

Photo of Tacos and Beans from Guy Fieri's El Burro Borracho At The Rio

Dinner On Us

Get a Premium ticket with dinner at Guy Fieri’s Burro Burracho or All American for only $99.38.  Savings up to $50!

Upcoming Performances

Tue Sep 24
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 25
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 26
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Fri Sep 27
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 28
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 29
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 02
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 03
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 04
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 05
WOW - The Vegas Spectacular
BUY TICKETS