Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.
MENU

X Rocks

Rio All Suites Hotel & Casino Shows X Rocks 2
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

ABOUT THIS VEGAS SHOW

X Rocks has exactly what it takes to turn the party up. The stimulating, high-voltage Las Vegas show combines sensual dance routines and pulsating rock hits. 

Husband and wife-team Angela and Matt Stabile produced the popular, long-running X Burlesque show. Due to its massive success, they wanted to focus on a topless revue combining both burlesque and rock 'n' roll. This Vegas show successfully executes that, right down to the rock-inspired attire. Both sexy and edgy, wardrobe pieces include tight leather everything and Slash-inspired top hats. USA Today writes, "Props and visuals add flair to a rock soundtrack. Top notch, and choreography is tight."

The girls of X Rocks are trained professional dancers and during intermission, this Vegas show features a stand-up act by comedian John Bizarre.

EXPERT TIPS

  • See sexy, rock-inspired costumes and props include Slash-inspired top hats
  • All your favorite rock songs under one roof
  • Fulfills every rocker’s fantasy
  • Catch all the action in an intimate theater
  • Must be 18 and older to attend

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Fri Sep 30
X Rocks
Sat Oct 01
X Rocks
Sun Oct 02
X Rocks
Thu Oct 06
X Rocks
Fri Oct 07
X Rocks
Sat Oct 08
X Rocks
Sun Oct 09
X Rocks
Thu Oct 13
X Rocks
Fri Oct 14
X Rocks
Sat Oct 15
X Rocks