total rewards banner strip
MENU

Masquerade Bar

Rio-All-Suites Hotel & Casino-Nightlife-Masquerade-Bar-3
Book a Room

Located in Masquerade Village, this Las Vegas bar is ideal for people-watching. It’s also a great start for your nightlife adventure. Enjoy the Rio’s one of a kind BevErtainment, where award-winning BevErtainers not only serve cocktails, but sing and dance throughout five stages across the casino floor. Chat with one of the friendly bartenders, and get in the party spirit with the surrounding neon lights. You never know who you’ll meet at this Vegas nightlife spot.

Free Live Music at Masquerade Village from 9pm - midnight!  

Friday, May 27 - Evenflow

Saturday, May 28 - Evenflow

Friday, June 3 - The Garage Boys

Saturday, June 4 - The Garage Boys

Friday, June 10 - Evenflow

Saturday, June 11 - Evenflow

Friday, June 17 - Metropolis

Saturday, June 18 - Metropolis

Friday, June 24 - The Droids

Saturday, June 25 - The Droids