MENU

Masquerade Bar

Rio-All-Suites Hotel & Casino-Nightlife-Masquerade-Bar-3
Book a Room

Located in Masquerade Village, this Las Vegas bar is ideal for people-watching. It’s also a great start for your nightlife adventure. Chat with one of the friendly bartenders and get in the party spirit with the surrounding neon lights. You never know who you’ll meet at this Vegas nightlife spot.

Celebrate Rio's 25th Anniversary with Masquerade Bar's special Cuervo Silver Lime Margarita!

Live Entertainment Schedule - 9pm to midnight

Friday, Aug. 28 - Status

Saturday, Aug. 29 - Status

Friday, Sept. 4 - Envy

Saturday, Sept. 5 - Envy

Friday, Sept. 11 - Status

Saturday, Sept. 12 - Status

Friday, Sept. 18 - Generation

Saturday, Sept. 19 - Generation

Friday, Sept. 25 - Tresure

Saturday, Sept. 26 - Tresure