MENU

Slush Bar & Patio

tdc-Dining-Slush-Bar-1

About Slush Bar & Patio

Experience the centerpiece of our nightlife at Slush Bar and the newly expanded patio. Slush offers a twist on classic frozen cocktails, entertainment, live racing action, and a unique covered gaming patio with VLTs that allows smoking!  Slush is located on the east end of the gaming floor. 

Slush Bar at ThistleDown Racino is the place to be for all kinds of live entertainment! Check out what we have coming up on our Slush Stage.

Expanded Patio Now Open

ThistleDown added 97 VLT machines to the existing 32 on the patio. The new Slush patio bar allows guests to have a drink while playing the VLTs and simultaneously watching thoroughbred horses thunder by at 35 miles per hour on one of the nation’s best racetracks. The expanded gaming patio boasts 4,200-square-feet.

Happy Hour is back!

Bring your friends and celebrate the week at ThistleDown Racino. Each day features a new drink special. The fun takes place Monday - Thursday from 3pm - 6pm. See you then!

 

Upcoming Events at Slush Bar:

Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7 p.m.

Friday, April 3, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Spirit Plus Band 9 p.m.

Monday, April 6, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7 p.m.

Friday, April 10, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aptil 11, 2015 - Shout 9 p.m.

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - The Benjaminz 9 p.m.

Monday, April 20, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Hubbs Groove 9 p.m.

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ  Productions 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7 p.m.