MENU

Slush Bar & Patio

tdc-Dining-Slush-Bar-1

About Slush Bar & Patio

Experience the centerpiece of our nightlife at Slush Bar and the newly expanded patio. Slush offers a twist on classic frozen cocktails, entertainment, live racing action, and a unique covered gaming patio with VLTs that allows smoking!  Slush is located on the east end of the gaming floor. 

Slush Bar at ThistleDown Racino is the place to be for all kinds of live entertainment! Check out what we have coming up on our Slush Stage.

Expanded Patio Now Open

ThistleDown added 97 VLT machines to the existing 32 on the patio. The new Slush patio bar allows guests to have a drink while playing the VLTs and simultaneously watching thoroughbred horses thunder by at 35 miles per hour on one of the nation’s best racetracks. The expanded gaming patio boasts 4,200-square-feet.

Happy Hour is back!

Bring your friends and celebrate the week at ThistleDown Racino. Each day features a new drink special. The fun takes place Monday - Thursday from 3pm - 6pm. See you then!

 

Upcoming Events at Slush Bar:

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, February 20, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8pm

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - In Demand Band 9pm

Monday, February 23, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, February 27, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8pm

Saturday. February 28, 2015 - The Unit Band 9pm

Monday, March 2, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, March 6, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - The Benjamiz 9pm

Monday, March 9, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, March 13, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Risque Band 9pm

Monday, March 16, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - RUDY and the Professionals 9pm

Monday, March 23, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Ballroom Dancing with Marvin Williams 7pm

Friday, March 27, 2015 - Friday Night Live at ThistleDown Racino 8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Ovation Band 9pm

Modnday, March 30, 2015 - Line Dancing with RJ Productions 7pm